Contact Us
(888) 201-0909
TOM WOOD LExUS
Sales (888) 201-0909  |  Service and Parts  (888) 204-0420

Meet Our Staff

 
Sales Staff

Ed Sholar
General Manager
Since 1992
esholar@tomwood.com

Jacob Fairbanks
General Sales Manager
Since 2003
jfairbanks@tomwood.com

Bob Heman
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Since 2013
bob_heman@tomwood.com

Frank Branham
Internet Sales Manager
Since 2002
fbranham@tomwood.com

Jeremy Graves
Finance Manager
Since 2012
jeremy_graves@tomwood.com

Jeff Alumbaugh
Sales Consultant
Since 1997
jalumbaugh@tomwood.com

Todd Carte
Sales Consultant
Since 2008
todd_carte@tomwood.com

Charles Coriaty
Sales Consultant
Since 2013
charles_coriaty@tomwood.com

Jim Froman
Sales Consultant
Since 1994
jfroman@tomwood.com

Anna Keck
Sales Consultant
Since 2012
anna_keck@tomwood.com

Ryan Pepperworth
Sales Consultant
Since 2012
ryan_pepperworth@tomwood.com

Hellmut Richter
Sales Consultant
Since 2006
Hellmut_richter@tomwood.com

Tina Smith
Sales Consultant
Since 2002
tinas@tomwood.com

Betty Wills
Sales Consultant
Since 2004
bwills@tomwood.com

Michael Drumwright
Lexus Technology Specialist
Since 1990
mdrumwright@tomwood.com

Sherry Stern
Lexus Delivery Specialist
Since 2011
sherry_stern@tomwood.com

Karrie Martin
Sales Administrator
Since 2003
kmason@tomwood.com

Matt Blackmond
Sales Lot Valet
Since 2010

Steve Smith
Sales Lot Valet
Since 1994
 
       
Office Staff

John Engle
Office Manager
Since 1989
jengle@tomwood.com

Tiffany Vincent
Assistant Office Manager
Since 1999
tvincent@tomwood.com

Kathy Robertson
Titles
Since 2003
krobertson@tomwood.com

Alieta Johnson
Scanning
Since 2007
Customer Service Department

Margo Bey
Customer Satisfaction Manager
Since 1991
mbey@tomwood.com

Ashley Eckler
Customer Service
Since 2010
ashley_eckler@tomwood.com

Ashley Stokes
Customer Service
Since 2007
ashley_stokes@tomwood.com

Heather Henderson
Customer Service
Since 2012
heather_henderson@tomwood.com

Karen Smith
Receptionist
Since 2004
karen_smith@tomwood.com
Parts Department

Kevin Dunmire
Parts Manager
Since 2002
kdunmire@tomwood.com

Calvin Worrall
Parts Specialist
Since 2000
cworrall@tomwood.com

Graham Gillie
Parts Specialist
Since 2007
graham_gillie@tomwood.com

Gregg Gibson
Parts Specialist
Since 2003
ggibson@tomwood.com

Kimberly Robling
Parts Specialist
Since 2011
kimberly_robling@tomwood.com
Service Department

Mike Hume
Service and Parts Director
Since 1999
mhume@tomwood.com

Chris Miller
Assistant Service Manager
Since 2013
christopher_miller@tomwood.com

Bill Wheeler
Shop Foreman
Since 2006
bill_wheeler@tomwood.com

Erin Alberts
Service Consultant
Since 2006
erin_maglinte@tomwood.com

Brooke Bell
Service Consultant
Since 2009
brooke_bell@tomwood.com

Greg Busche
Service Consultant
Since 2012
gregory_busche@tomwood.com

Chad Davis
Service Consultant
Since 2013
chad_davis@tomwood.com

Shanan Jackson
Service Consultant
Since 2003
shanan_jackson@tomwood.com

Brian Mahoney
Service Consultant
Since 2003
bmahoney@tomwood.com

Alex Gardiner
Service Consultant
Since 2008
alex_gardiner@tomwood.com

D. R. Roddy
Lexus CCS/Lexus Technology Specialist
Since 2004
d.r.roddy@tomwood.com

Gurpreet Singh
Service Technician
Since 2013

Ron Rice
Service Technician
Since 1999

Bob Blackmond
Service Technician
Since 2003

Kodey Davis
Service Technician
Since 2011

Bentley Dubois
Service Technician
Since 2006

Patrick Fleck
Service Technician
Since 2003

Terry Gwin
Service Technician
Since 2008

Anthony Harvey
Service Technician
Since 2011

Tim Martin
Service Technician
Since 2007

Keith Hess
Service Technician
Since 1992

Nathan Heck
Service Technician
Since 2006

Rich Tyson
Service Technician
Since 2002

Ken Howard
Service Technician
Since 2005

Amanda Lukens
Service Technician
Since 2006

Maurice Smith
Service Technician
Since 2007

Alex Sweet
Service Technician
Since 2008

Eric Tracy
Service Technician
Since 2007

David Gillaspy
Service Technician
Since 2003

Carlos Villafan
Service Technician
Since 2008

Jeremy Banks
Service Technician
Since 2007

Eugene L. Dye
Service Technician
Since 2012

Daniel Gilbert
Valet/Porter
Since 2002

Leo Spikermans
Valet/Porter
Since 1992

Eddie Foster
Valet/Porter
Since 2012

Nicholas Hubert
Wash Team
Since 2013

Jessie Haldeman
Valet/Porter
Since 2012

Haley Worden
Valet/Porter
Since 2012

Connor Akers
Valet/Porter
Since 2013

Ricky McCoskey
Valet/Porter
Since 2012

Verl Riegsecker
Valet/Porter
Since 2012

Eric Raney
Wash Team
Since 2012